Latest Products http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com Chocolate Refiner Conches http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-refiner-conches.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high-efficiency Chocolate Refiner Conches. The Chocolate Refiner Conches that we provide produce fine chocolates with smooth and refined particles. These machines are widely used to produce fine quality dark, milk and white chocolates, truffles, pralines, compounds etc. We are considered to be among the flourishing Chocolate Refiner Conche Manufacturers and exporters in India. These machines are in great demand in India and abroad owing to their excellent performance. Chocolate Enrober http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-enrober.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Enrober available with Varsha Engineering Company is manufactured using cutting edge technology. Our company can supply Chocolate Enrober with electrical controller comprising independent units or cooling tunnel. Various attachments for sprinkling of items onto the enrobed chocolate can also be supplied on special request. The price of Chocolate Enrober offered by us is nominal as compared to other models offered by our competitors. Cooling Tunnels http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/cooling-tunnels.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha Engineering Company has become a noted name in the global market for manufacturing Cooling Tunnels, which are used extensively in chocolate processing industry. The Cooling Tunnels manufactured by our company ensure excellent quality of chocolate with delectable taste and break resistance. High reliability and outstanding performance of Cooling Tunnels offered by our company has increased the demand for Cooling Tunnels in market. Chocolate Chips http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-chips.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Chips manufactured by our company has become synonyms to excellent quality and performance. We manufacture Chocolate Chips using technically advanced components for ensuring durable performance. Excellent performance and high capacity of our Chocolate Chips have assisted us in carving a niche for ourselves in the global market. Chocolate Melting Tank http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-melting-tank.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chocolate Melting Tank offered by our company is manufactured using premium quality steel. The components used in our Chocolate Melting Tank are based on cutting edge technology, thus, offering reliable performance. We are regarded as a prominent manufacturer of Chocolate Melting Tank in the market. Chocolate Fat Melting Tank http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-fat-melting-tank.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha Engineering Company has marked its prominence in manufacturing excellent performing Chocolate Fat Melting Tank. We offer our Chocolate Fat Melting Tank to the leading chocolate processing industries all across the globe. Customers are eased with the availability of Chocolate Fat Melting Tank at highly affordable prices. Chocolate Tempering Machine http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-tempering-machine.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Tempering Machine manufactured by us is used extensively for producing high quality milk, dark and white chocolates, pralines, truffles, compounds and many other products. High capacity and efficient performance of our Chocolate Tampering Machine has boosted its demand in the global market. Conveyor Systems http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/conveyor-systems.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Conveyor Systems in the international market. The Conveyor Systems made accessible by us are extensively used for material handling in different industries. The system is available in different specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Chocolate Fountain http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/stainless-steel-chocolate-fountain.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of Chocolate Fountains which is high on demand in the international market. These fountains are fabricated from the best quality steel available in the market. Our Chocolate Fountains are remarkable for their excellent finishing and superior performance. The fountains are available in different specifications as per the demand of the clients. Ball Mill http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/ball-mill.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha Engineering Company is acknowledged amid reliable Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Ball Mill. We specialize in manufacturing premium quality VEC Ball Mill. These Ball Mills are provided with control panel with standard electrics with VFD. It is specially known for its 15kw geared motor. Chocolate Moulding Machine http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-moulding-machine.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chocolate Moulding Machine. The machines we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Chocolate Lentil Depositor http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-lentil-depositor.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chocolate Lentil Depositor. The Lentil Depositors we make available are manufactured using the latest technology. Coating Pan http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/coating-pan.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Coating Pan. The pans we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Double Shaft Mixer And Conche Mixer http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/double-shaft-mixer-and-conche-mixer.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Double Shaft Mixer And Conche Mixer. Robust construction, long functional life and reliable performance are some of the attributes of our mixers. Chocolate Enrobing Line http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-enrobing-line.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Chocolate Enrobing Line. Our equipment is accredited for its long functional life, reliable performance and excellent quality. Fully Automatic Chocolate Moulding Machine http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/fully-automatic-chocolate-moulding-machine.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fully Automatic Chocolate Moulding Machine. The machines we make available undergo numerous quality-test based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Compact Chocolate Moulding Machine http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/compact-chocolate-moulding-machine.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Compact Chocolate Moulding Machine. The Chocolate Moulding Machines we make available are known for their excellent quality, optimum durability and reliable performance. Lab Conche http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/lab-conche.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lab Conche. The Conche we make available is manufactured compliance with international quality standards. One Shot Depositor http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/one-shot-depositor.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of One Shot Depositor. The depositors offered by us are acclaimed for their robust construction, long functional life and excellent quality. Chocolate Refiner Conche http://www.vecchocolatesystem.com/chocolate-refiner-conche.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chocolate Refiner Conche. The Refiner Conche offered by us undergoes numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch.